Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2018-19 Staff Directory

Jennifer Mullen
Parents-As-Teachers Coordinator
jmullen@steelville.k12.mo.us
Molly Harris
Pre-K Teacher
mharris@steelville.k12.mo.us
Christy Davis
Pre-K Paraprofessional
cdavis@steelville.k12.mo.us

Paula Pitts
Pre-K Paraprofessional
ppitts@steelville.k12.mo.us


Amy Martin
Kindergarten
amartin@steelville.k12.mo.us


Mandy Martin
Kindergarten
mmartin@steelville.k12.mo.us


Samantha Smith
Kindergarten
ssmith@steelville.k12.mo.us


Jessica Turnbough
Kindergarten
jturnbough@steelville.k12.mo.us


Taylor Mincemeyer
1st Grade

tmincemeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us


Katie Halbert
1st Grade

khalbert@steelville.k12.mo.us


Sarah Hammonds
1st Grade

shammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us


Brandi Housewright
1st Grade
bhousewright@steelville.k12.mo.us


Cindy Lewis
2nd Grade

clewis@steelville.k12.mo.us


Abigail Rutz
2nd Grade

arutz@steelville.k12.mo.us


Kayla Sinnott
2nd Grade

ksinnott@steelville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Taylor
2nd Grade

jtaylor@steelville.k12.mo.us


Lilly Bozic
3rd Grade

lbozic@steelville.k12.mo.us


Rebecca Ferrell
3rd Grade

rferrell@steelville.k12.mo.us


 Ethan Blacksher
3rd Grade
eblacksher@steelville.k12.mo.us


Shannon Carnal
3rd Grade
scarnal@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Grace Hinson
4th Grade

ghinson@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Cindy Swyers
4th Grade

cswyers@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Heather Ziegler
4th Grade

hziegler@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

 

Walter Heyer
Counslor

wheyer@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Reanna King
Nurse

rking@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Rebecca Wibbenmeyer
Art

rwibbenmeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Shelley Beers
Music

sbeers@steelville.k12.mo.us

Zack Kennedy
Physical Education

zkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us

Elfie Tolly
Library/Computers

etollly@steelville.k12.mo.us

Katie Iliff
Occupational Therapist

kiliff@steelville.k12.mo.us


Ruth Light
Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)

rlight@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Christy Cornick
Director of Special Services

ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary

mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us

   


Ashley Dicus
Special Services Teacher

adicus@steelville.k12.mo.us


Colleen Lujan 
Special Services Teacher

clujan@steelville.k12.mo.us


Brent White
Special Services Teacher

bwhite@steelville.k12.mo.us

 


Lavada Achurch
Special Services Paraprofessional

lachurch@steelville.k12.mo.us


Mary Cummings
Special Services Paraprofessional
mcummings@steelville.k12.mo.us


Lora Eaton
Special Services Paraprofessional
leaton@steelville.k12.mo.us


Angie Pitts
Special Services Paraprofessional

apitts@steelville.k12.mo.us


Donna Engelbrecht
Title I Math/ELA

dengelbrecht@steelville.k12.mo.us

Kathie Mahurin
Title I ELA/Instructional Coach
kmahurin@steelville.k12.mo.us

Jan Weisel
Title I Reading

jweisel@steelville.k12.mo.us


Melina Vernon
Title 1 RTI/Data

mvernon@steelville.k12.mo.us


Kendra Cross
Title I Paraprofessional

kcross@steelville.k12.mo.us


Lisa Adams
Title I Paraprofessional

ladams@steelville.k12.mo.us


Elizabeth Henry
Title I Paraprofessional

ehenry@steelville.k12.mo.us

 


Margaret Brown
Custodian


Barb Todd
Custodian


 

 

 

 

Rhonda Bennett
Cook

 

Hallie Bowness
Cook

 

Donna Pitts
Cook

 

Kim Wallen
Cook