Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2018-19 Staff Directory

Logan Billingsley
Voc. Ag. & FFA Sponsor
lbillingsley@steelville.k12.mo.us

Chris Booker
Online Spanish & Personal Finance
cbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Josh Booker
PE/ Wt. Training/Athletic Director
jbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Seth Collins
PE  & Wt. Training
scollins@steelville.k12.mo.us

Adam Craghead
History
acraghead@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Lisa Graef
Mathematics
lgraef@steelville.k12.mo.us
Marlena Helms
Mathematics
mhelms@steelville.k12.mo.us
Sarah Honse
English
shonse@steelville.k12.mo.us

Stacie Korte
Science
skorte@steelville.k12.mo.us

Natalie Light
Language Arts & Communications
nlight@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Lana Mabe
Vocational Business
 lmabe@steelville.k12.mo.us

Caitlin McCall
Art
 cmccall@steelville.k12.mo.us

Todd Nicks
Band/Choir 
tnicks@steelville.k12.mo.us

Michelle Strobl
Mathematics & Alt. School
mstrobl@steelville.k12.mo.us
Chris Santhuff
Voc.Family & Consumer Sci., & Health
csanthuff@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Olivia Santhuff
Government
osanthuff@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Deborah Schuey
Language Arts, Speech & Drama
dschuey@steelville.k12.mo.us

Heather Sturdevant
Science 
hsturdevant@steelville.k12.mo.us

Jeff Tolly
Science 
jtolly@steelville.k12.mo.us

Ardel Wight
Voc. Ag. & FFA Sponsor
awright@steelville.k12.mo.us

Jodie Cottrell
Media Center & Alternative Programs
jcottrell@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Danielle Collins
Counselor
dcollins@steelville.k12.mo.us

Sonya Nickles
Nurse
snickles@steelville.k12.mo.us

Christy Cornick
Director of Special Services
ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us

Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary
mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us

Steve Marshall
Special Service Teacher
smarshall@steelville.k12.mo.us

Ben Martin
Special Service Teacher
bmartin@steelville.k12.mo.us

LaDonna English
Special Services Paraprofessional
lenglish@steelville.k12.mo.us

LaDonna Midyett
 
Special Services Paraprofessional
lmidyett@steelville.k12.mo.us

Martha Harmon
Food Manger

 

Denyal Lefler
Kitchen Staff 


Kitchen Staff

Pat Green
Custodian

Tim Richardson
Custodian